Arc Worldwide

As the marketing services arm of Leo Burnett globally, Arc specializes in digital communications, direct & database marketing, promotions and shopper marketing.

Contacts

Chances are, we have people wherever you have people. People who speak your language and understand the unique challenges of your market. We’re all about understanding people, no matter where they are.

Locations

Argentina - Buenos Aires

  • Olga Cossettini 1545, 2nd Floor
  • C1107CEK Buenos Aires
  • p: 54.11.4819.5959
  • f: 54.11.4819.5900
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Veronica Cano
  • Director, Arc Division
  • mailto:veronica.cano@leoburnett.com.ar
  • p: 54.11.4819.5928

Australia - Sydney

  • 162 Blues Point Rd
  • McMahons Point NSW 2060
  • p: 61.2.9931.6900
  • f: 61.2.9957.2152
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Dominique Hind
  • Head of Digital, Managing Partner
  • dominique.hind@leoburnett.com.au
  • p: 61.2.9925 3555
  • f

Brazil - Sao Paulo

  • Rua Borges Lagoa
  • 1328 CEP 04038-904
  • Sao Paulo, SP
  • p: 55.11.5088.3165
  • f: 55.11.5088.3046
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Ana Balleroni
  • Contact Points V.P.
  • ana.balleroni@leoburnett.com.br
  • p: 55.11.5504.1406

Canada - Toronto

China - Hong Kong

  • RHQ 6th Floor
  • Cityplaza 3
  • 14 Taikoo Wan Road
  • Hong Kong
  • p: 852.2567.4333
  • f: 852.2569.3656
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Simon Holt
  • Regional Director
  • simon.holt@hk.arcww.com
  • p: 852.2884.6500

China - Guangzhou

  • 5/F North Tower
  • Poly International Plaza
  • 688 Yue Jiang Zhong Road
  • Hai Zhu District
  • Guangzhou 510308
  • p: 86 20.2836.0333
  • f: 86.20.2836.0392
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Jon Leung
  • Business Director
  • jon.leung@gz.arcww.com
  • p: 86.20.2836.0333

Colombia - Bogota

Czech Republic - Prague

  • Danube House Karolinská 650/1, 186
  • Praha 8
  • p; 00420.251.171.911
  • f: 00420.251.171.910
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Igor Kozak
  • Managing Director
  • igor.kozak@arcww.cz
  • p: 00420.251.171.911
  • http://www.arcww.cz

Germany - Frankfurt

  • Alexanderstr. 65
  • D-60489 Frankfurt
  • p. 49.69.78.07.71.00
  • f. 49.69.78.07.77.00
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Giorgio Carnero
  • Dir of Digital Marketing
  • giorgio.carnero@arcww.de
  • p. 49.69.78.07.76.15

Greece - Athens

  • 6 Patroklou & Andromachis St
  • 151 25 Maroussi
  • p: 30.210.811.2811
  • f: 30.210.682.9040
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Antonis Tsoulos
  • Managing Director
  • antonis.tsoulos@arcww.gr
  • p: 30.210.811.2869

Guatemala - Guatemala City

  • 5a Av. 6-39
  • Zona 14 Condominio
  • Las Plazas Colonia El Campo
  • Guatemala City, 01014 Guatemala
  • p: 502.2285.7676
  • f: 502.2363.3949
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Judith Cobo
  • AD
  • judith.cobo@leoburnett.com.gt

India - Mumbai

India - New Delhi

Indonesia - Jakarta

  • Menara Thamrin
  • 26th Floor
  • Jl. MH Thamrin Kav.3 Jakarta Pusat
  • 10250 Indonesia
  • p: 62.21.3983.0119
  • f: 62.21.3983.0129
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Andri Lesmana
  • Director
  • andri.lesmana@id.arcww.com
  • p: 62.21.3983.0118

Italy - Milan

  • Via Fatebenefratelli
  • 14 20121 Milan
  • p: +39.011.5601911
  • f: +39.02.2900.5229
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Stelio Spadaro
  • Digital Director
  • stelio.spadaro@arcww.leoburnett.it
  • p: +39.02.6311971

Italy - Turin

  • Via San Quintino 28 10121 Turin
  • p: +39.011.5601911
  • f: +39.34.8853.0702
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Stelio Spadaro
  • Digital Director
  • stelio.spadaro@arcww.leoburnett.it
  • p: +39.02.6311971

Korea - Seoul

  • 7th floor
  • Gwanhun Bldg Gwanhun-dong Jongno-ku Seoul
  • 110-704 Seoul
  • p: 82.2.2000.3600
  • f: 82.2.732.0082
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Youmi Cho
  • MD Arc
  • youmi.cho@leoburnett.co.kr
  • p: 822.2000.3644

Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur

  • Level 5 Menara Olympia
  • 8 Jalan Raja Chulan
  • 50200 Kuala Lumpur
  • p: 60.3.2031.1008
  • f: 60.3.2031.0995
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Jas Kaur
  • Brand Secretary
  • jas.kaur@my.arcww.com
  • p: 6.03.2073.2345

Mexico - Mexico City

  • Bosque de Duranznos 65-8P
  • Bosque de las Lomas 117
  • p: 52.55.52.46.59.59
  • f: 52.55.55.96.62.48
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Juan Luis Palma
  • Managing Director
  • juan-luis.palma@arcww.com.mx
  • p: 52.55.52.46.59.32

Netherlands - Amsterdam

Philippines - Manila

  • 25th Floor, Enterprise Center, Tower 2
  • 6766 Ayala Avenue Corner Paseo de Roxas
  • Makati City, 12
  • p: 63.2.884.8413
  • f: 63.2.884.8415
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Ma. Esperanza M. Bulaong
  • Managing Director
  • ichay.bulaong@ph.arcww.com
  • p: 63.2.884.8413

Poland - Warsaw

Portugal - Lisbon

  • Rua das Flores n 7 - 1 Piso 12 - 193 Lisboa
  • p: 351.213.244.570
  • f: 351.213.431.669
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Miguel Simoes
  • Country Manager
  • miguel.simoes@arcww.pt
  • p: 351.213.244.570

Romania - Bucharest

  • 13 Nicolae Iorga Str.
  • Bucharest 1
  • 010432 Romania
  • p: +40.21.201.6100
  • f: +40.21.201.6101
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Roxana Dumitru
  • Managing Director
  • roxana.dumitru@leoburnett.ro
  • p: +40.21.201.6130

Russia - Moscow

  • Arc/TNC
  • 11, bld. 2-5
  • Timur Frunze Str. Business Centre "Red Rose" 4th floor
  • Moscow 119992
  • p: +7.495.969.20.30
  • f: +7.495.969.20.25
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Kira Laskari
  • CD
  • kira.laskari@arcww.ru
  • p: +7.495.969.20.20

Singapore - Singapore

Spain - Madrid

Sri Lanka - Colombo

Taiwan - Taipei

  • 9th Floor, Taipei Metro
  • 207 Tun Hwa South Road Section 2
  • p: 88.62.2732.1211
  • f: 88.62.2732.8810
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • A.P. Lin
  • Executive Vice President
  • ap_lin@leoburnett.com.tw
  • p: 88.62.2576.6669

Thailand - Bangkok

  • Sindhorn Buildings Tower 1, 3rd Floor
  • 130-132 Wireless Rd.
  • Pathumwan Bangkok, 10330
  • p: 66.2.684.5555
  • f: 66.2.684.5500
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Kulapa-on Chansrakao
  • Arc Business Director
  • Kulapa-on.c@th.arcww.com
  • p: 66.2.684.5555

Turkey - Istanbul

United Kingdom - London

  • Warwick Building Kensington Village Avonmore Road London W14 8HQ
  • p: 44.(0).20.7751.1800
  • f: 44.(0).20.738.3855
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Diana Cawley
  • Managing Director, Marketing Services
  • diana.cawley@arcww.co.uk
  • p: 44.(0).20.7071.1533
  • http://www.arcww.co.uk

Venezuela - Caracas

  • Centro Lido
  • torre A piso 14
  • El Rosal, Caracas, 1060 Venezuela
  • p: 58.0212.953.53.66
  • LOCAL CONTACTS
  • Chelena Diaz
  • General Manager
  • chelena.diaz@arcww.com